Contact Information

General

Email: jba@jaxbaptist.org

Address: 2700 University Blvd S, Jacksonville, FL 32216

Phone: (904) 727-6800

Office Hours: 

Monday - 8:30AM–4:30PM

Tuesday - 8:30AM–4:30PM

Wednesday - 8:30AM–4:30PM

Thursday - 8:30AM–4:30PM

Friday, Saturday, & Sunday - Office Closed

Social Media:

Facebook | Twitter | Vimeo

Staff

Rick Wheeler - rwheeler@jaxbaptist.org

Jeff Litton - jlitton@jaxbaptist.org

Tommy Minton - tminton@jaxbaptist.org

Jaime Lopez - jlopez@jaxbaptist.org

Walter Bennet - wabennett@jaxbaptist.org

Mike Reed - mreed@jaxbaptist.org

Jimbo Stewart - jimbo@redemptionjax.church

Kenzie Allen - kenzie@cabarethaitimission.org